Click on a subject area below to filter the staff list.

CA Science

To reach a Science teacher by phone dial 0121 599 0295 or email

CA Maths

To reach a Maths teacher by phone dial 0121 599 0293 or email

CA Engineering

To reach an Engineering teacher by phone dial 0121 599 0291 or email

CA Support Team

To reach a member of the Support Team email

CA Social Science

To reach a Social Science teacher by phone dial 0121 599 0295 or email

CA English

To reach an English teacher by phone dial 0121 599 0294 or email

View All

Ruth Acton
Mrs Ruth Acton
Assistant Principal Learner Development - Designated Safeguarding Lead
Jason Allibone
Jason Allibone
Facilities Manager
Shahid  Aslam
Shahid Aslam
Exams Officer
Kerrian Banton
Ms Kerrian Banton
Engineering Technician
Mrs Sabrina Bashir
Cover Supervisor
John Branch
Mr John Branch
Director of Science
Lindsay Brown
Ms Lindsay Brown
Catering Manager
Karen Byng
Mrs Karen Byng
Director of Engineering
Eva Caie
Eva Caie
Teacher of Design and Technology
Sally Carlin
Mrs Sally Carlin
Post 16 College Leader
Patricia Carrington
Ms Patricia Carrington
Catering Assistant
David Chapman
Flight Lieutenant (RAFAC) David Chapman
Squadron Leader
David Chapman
Mr David Chapman
Head of UTC - Deputy DSL
Moorshed Choudhury
SEND Teaching Assistant
Michael Coulson
Mr Michael Coulson
Subject Leader for English Literature
Garfield Distin
Mr Garfield Distin
Teacher of Engineering and Electronics
Joanne Dransfield
Joanne Dransfield
BTEC Assessment Administrator
Ayan Farah
Mrs Ayan Farah
Director of Maths & Teaching & Learning
Ahsanul Farhath
Teacher of Mathematics
Shaun  Fletcher
Shaun Fletcher
Facilities Assistant
Suffia Gohar
Senior College Leader
Owen Gough
Owen Gough
Facilities Assistant
Rachael Grant
Rachael Grant
SENDCo Designate
Sarah Green
Mrs Sarah Green
Teacher of Mathematics
Philip Harris
Philip Harris
School Staff Instructor CCF
Mr Shamim Hassan
Subject Leader Machining and Manufacturing
Sarah Heap
Mx Sarah Heap
Subject Lead for PHSE and RSE
Cristina  Helbling
Cristina Helbling
Attendance and Welfare Officer
Andrew Hewitt
Andrew Hewitt
Subject Leader Product Design
Rebecca  Hill
Mrs Rebecca Hill
Subject Leader for Physics
Alisha Hussain
Mrs Alisha Hussain
Year 9 College Leader
Klara  Hyman
Klara Hyman
Curriculum Area Leader Social Sciences
Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
Literacy Leader and Second in Department (English)
Wasif Khan
Wasif Khan
ICT Network Manager
Rubina Khatun
Rubina Khatun
Subject Leader for Chemistry
Monika Komorska
Mrs Monika Komorska
Pastoral Office Administrator
Prashant Kundalia
Mr Prashant Kundalia
ITT & ECT Lead
Nabila Latif
Ms Nabila Latif
Biology Subject Leader
David  Leedham
David Leedham
Facilities Assistant
Bingyin Lei-Morgan
Bingyin Lei-Morgan
Teacher of Mandarin
Ramana  Mahroof
Ramana Mahroof
Teacher of Science
Francesca  Matthews-Pipe
Francesca Matthews-Pipe
Assistant Principal of Curriculum, Examinations, & Vocational Assessment (CEVA)
Mr Humza Mehmood
Teacher of Science
Ruth Mercy
Mrs Ruth Mercy
Assistant Principal T Levels
Shaheen  Mohamed
Shaheen Mohamed
Amanda  Naan
Amanda Naan
PA to Exec Principal & Head of UTC
Aasia Naz
Mrs Aasia Naz
General Administrator
Daniel Osoba
Mr Daniel Osoba
KS5 Co-ordinator
Mr Prabhjot Panesar
Engineering and DT Teacher
Grace Peters-Clarke
Mrs Grace Peters-Clarke
Curriculum Area Leader English
Charlotte  Power
Charlotte Power
Data Manager
Shehla Rahman
Ms Shehla Rahman
Science ACAL/Subject Leader Chemistry
Lynette Rendall
Lynette Rendall
Learning Development Centre Manager
Moyo Sankofa
Mr Moyo Sankofa
Teacher of Mathematics
Laura Sibley
Laura Sibley
Assistant SENDCo
Chris Smith
Mr Chris Smith
AST Engineering & BTEC Coordinator
Kulwinder Sohal
Kulwinder Sohal
Science Technician
Adam Spence
Adam Spence
Business Studies Teacher
Gemma  Sutton
Gemma Sutton
Second in Mathematics
Thomas Sweet
Sixth Form College Leader
Pritpal Tank
Pritpal Tank
Senior Finance Business Partner
AB Tariq
Mr AB Tariq
Subject Leader KS4 Vocational Engineering
Leonardo Turturici
Mr Leonardo Turturici
CPD Lead /AST Engineering
Sukhvinder Ubhi
Dr Sukhvinder Ubhi
Assistant Principal Teaching & Learning / SENDCo
Victoria Williams
Victoria Williams
Subject Lead - Art and Design
Peter Woodage
Mr Peter Woodage
Director of Partnerships and Placements
Reem Yahya
Teacher of Mathematics